HAPPY NEW YEAR= Let’s Put our meetings on the calendar

Happy New Year! CSHC Meeting for Q1 is January 31st 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain & 10:00am Pacific Hope you can ALL join us. Request the Zoom Link or watch your email inbox for that!  The agenda will be available closer to the meeting date....